Thousand Thoughts


A image showing "Thousand Thoughts" performing on stage

Thousand Thoughts from London, UK focus their take on metalcore and nu-metal influences and channel their anger, pain and empathy to provide some support for those who need it. 

“We need to be more understanding and supportive of each other,” says Ethan Smith, vocalist and main songwriter of Thousand Thoughts, “we need to break down these barriers by simply showing those around us a little more empathy. Everyone wants to make a change for the better, but nobody can do that until they change themselves for the better”. These themes run throughout the band’s music, and they have worked with renowned producer Romesh Dodangoda (Bring Me the Horizon, Funeral for a Friend, The Blackout) who was able to bring the band’s vision to life. 


Ethan Smith – Vocals 

Tom Caine – Guitar 

Will Fox – Guitar 

Adam Field – Drums